Past Email Newsletters

Senator Jon Bumstead's Legislative Update
Sent on Friday June 26, 2020

Senator Jon Bumstead's Legislative Update
Sent on Friday June 19, 2020

Senator Jon Bumstead's Legislative Update
Sent on Friday June 12, 2020

COVID-19 update from Sen. Jon Bumstead
Sent on Friday June 05, 2020

COVID-19 update from Sen. Jon Bumstead
Sent on Friday May 29, 2020

COVID-19 update from Sen. Jon Bumstead
Sent on Friday May 22, 2020

COVID-19 update from Sen. Jon Bumstead
Sent on Friday May 15, 2020

COVID-19 update from Sen. Jon Bumstead
Sent on Friday May 08, 2020

COVID-19 update from Sen. Jon Bumstead
Sent on Friday May 01, 2020

COVID-19 update from Sen. Jon Bumstead
Sent on Friday April 24, 2020

COVID-19 update from Sen. Jon Bumstead
Sent on Friday April 17, 2020

COVID-19 update from Sen. Jon Bumstead
Sent on Friday April 10, 2020

COVID-19 update from Sen. Jon Bumstead
Sent on Friday April 03, 2020

COVID-19 update from Sen. Jon Bumstead
Sent on Friday March 27, 2020

COVID-19 update from Sen. Jon Bumstead
Sent on Friday March 20, 2020

Senator Jon Bumstead's Legislative Update
Sent on Thursday February 27, 2020

Senator Jon Bumstead's Legislative Update
Sent on Friday January 31, 2020

Senator Jon Bumstead's Legislative Update
Sent on Friday December 20, 2019

Senator Jon Bumstead's Legislative Update
Sent on Wednesday November 27, 2019

Senator Jon Bumstead's Legislative Update
Sent on Friday November 01, 2019

Bumstead legislation gives school districts more flexibility
Sent on Thursday October 24, 2019

Senator Jon Bumstead's Legislative Update
Sent on Friday October 04, 2019

Senator Jon Bumstead's Legislative Update
Sent on Tuesday August 13, 2019

Senator Jon Bumstead's Legislative Update
Sent on Friday June 28, 2019

Senator Jon Bumstead's Legislative Update
Sent on Tuesday June 04, 2019

Senator Jon Bumstead's Legislative Update
Sent on Wednesday May 01, 2019

Senator Jon Bumstead's Legislative Update
Sent on Tuesday March 26, 2019

Senator Jon Bumstead's Legislative Update
Sent on Friday March 08, 2019

Senator Jon Bumstead's Legislative Update
Sent on Thursday February 07, 2019

Click here to subscribe to my email list.